California Scratch League


NCGA Scratch League is open to every private, semi-private and public golf course within the NCGA. Teams are comprised of seven players–six amateur members and one member from each club’s professional staff. Clubs are arranged in groups of three, four or five and play a series of home and away matches within their assigned group. Each match will be played without handicaps utilizing the scratch league points system. Group winners meet in the NCGA Scratch League Championship. Two teams from that event then advance, along with two clubs from the Southern California Scratch League, to compete in the California Scratch League Championship.


2022 NCGA Scratch League Rules of Play

Scratch League Webinar

2022 NCGA Scratch League: Leaderboard


2022 California Scratch League Finals 

2022 NorCal Scratch League Finals 

2021 California Scratch League Finals 

2021 Northern California Finals Results 

2020 Results

2019 California Scratch League Finals

2019 Northern California Finals Results



2021 Champions The Farms GC