North Sierra Zone Championship
North Sierra Zone Championship
Updated: 7/30/2010 2:29 pm PDT - Fall River Valley GC (1st place), and Lakeridge GC (2nd place) will advance to the Zone Championship at Poppy Hills and Spyglass Hill on August 30-31

1Fall River Valley GC-15F-35122129    251
2Lakeridge GC-16F-32126128    254
3Likely Links GC-14F-28128130    258
T4Mount Huff GC-14F-24132130    262
T4Tahoe Donner GC-11F-24129133    262
6McCloud GC-12F-23131132    263
7Coyote Moon GC-10F-21131134    265
8Tahoe Incline GC-11F-20133133    266
T9Ponderosa GC-8F-19131136    267
T9Lake Almanor CC-5F-19128139    267
11Bailey Creek GC-6F-15133138    271
T12Plumas Pines GC-11F-14139133    272
T12Northstar at Tahoe GC-10F-14138134    272
T14Lake Shastina GC-4F-13133140    273
T14Weed GC+1F-13128145    273
16Graeagle Meadows GC-8F-10140136    276
17Shasta Valley GCCEvenF-3139144    283
18Diamond Mountain GC+7F+3138151    289

The asterisk (*) indicates starting on the 10th tee.